Find A Specialist

Ecomist Franchisees are here to help you with all of your pest management needs. Your local franchisee can assist with an Integrated Pest Management program designed to suit the needs of your property or business.
New Zealand Pest Management Association accredited and MPI approved, Ecomist can offer pest solutions for all types of business; restaurants and cafes, childcare, schools, retirement villages, factories, warehouses, retailers, hotels, motels, rental properties and more. Call us today.

find-dealer
Your Local Dealership Franchisee Region Name Office/landline Mobile Email
Ecomist Far North 2012 Northland Jesse Van Kekem 09 425 8716 021 722 249 vankillem@gmail.com
Ecomist North Shore Ltd North Shore Dave Gerrie 09 479 4980 021 476 681 ecomistns@xtra.co.nz
Ecomist West Auckland Ltd West Auckland Alison And Christopher Ormandy 09 280 4453 021 258 2750 alison.ormandy@gmail.com
Ecomist Auckland Central Auckland Central Jesse Van Kekem 09 425 8716 021 722 249 ecomistcentralakl@gmail.com
Ecomist Manukau Manukau Luke Wintle 09 947 5011 021 566 901 ecomistmanukau@gmail.com
Ecomist Counties Manukau Counties Luke Wintle 09 947 5011 021 566 901 ecomistmanukau@gmail.com
Ecomist Waikato 2007 Ltd Waikato John Keenan 07 855 9385 027 222 0219 John@ecomistwaikato2015.co.nz
Ecomist Bay Of Plenty Bay of Plenty Anna and Jeremy Cave 022 (ecomist) 022 326 6478 anna@ecomistbop.co.nz
Ecomist Hawkes Bay (2008) Ltd Hawkes Bay Brian and Sandi Drager 06 843 8989 027 600 9843 sandi@ecomisthb.co.nz
Ecomist Taranaki & Wanganu Taranaki Gael and Geoff Notman (06) 759 9980 ecomisttaranaki2016@gmail.com
Ecomist Central Central Kevin and Catrina Godfrey and Tymkin (06) 354 9277 0274 718 963 ecomistcentral@inspire.net.nz
Ecomist Wairarapa Wairarapa Tomaz Gasper 06 370 3140 027 295 3667 jgasper@xtra.co.nz
Ecomist Lower North Island Lower North Island Eric and Dianna Rawlings 04 977 0621 022 301 9580 eric@contrac2kill.co.nz
Nelson/Marlborough Nelson Shane and Lee-Ann Kemp 03 548 3191 admin@cleanlink.co.nz
Ecomist Canterbury Canterbury Ray & Judy Minchin Phillip & Fleur Espinosa Phillip
022 046 4880
Ray
027 444 0579
philip@ecomistcanterbury.co.nz
ray@mincorp.co.nz
Ecomist Mid/South Canterbury Mid/South Canterbury Michael Sullivan 03 548 3191 0274323501 ecomistmidsouthcanterbury@vodafone.net.nz
Ecomist Scenicland West Coast Scenicland Russell Diedrich Trina
021 173 6753
021 247 7123 lompele@xtra.co.nz
Ecomist Otago/Southland Otago Tom MacDonald 03 437 1290 021 044 9963 macsecomist@xtra.co.nz

Address

Head Office 800 Te Ngae Rd, Owhata,
Rotorua 3074, New Zealand.
Phone  0800 75 75 78
Email: info@ecomist.co.nz

Be in the Know

Stay up to date with the latest news and special offers from Ecomist.